Calendar and Term Dates

Open Mornings

We invite you to attend an open morning in order to get a feel for the school, meet parents and teachers, and see the school in action.  Our Open Mornings are at least once every half-term on a Wednesday from 9:00 am - 11:30 am. 

Open Mornings Dates:

Wednesday 2nd October 2019

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Wednesday 5th February 2020

Wednesday 18th March 2020

Wednesday 13th May 2020

Wednesday 17th June 2020

Please call or email us to book a place:

school@cambridge-steiner-school.co.uk

+44 (0) 1223 882 727

Summer Term Dates

Tuesday 23rd April 2019Training day for all staff - no school for all children
Wednesday 24th April 2019School reopens for Summer Term
Monday 6th May 2019May Day Bank Holiday - no school for all children
Friday 24th May 2019Last day of half term
Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019Half term for all children
Monday 3rd June 2019School starts for all children
Thursday 11th July 2019Last day of term for kindergarten children
Friday 12th July 2019Last day of term for lower school children
Friday 12th July 2019Training day for non-lower school staff

 

Want to see the dates as part of your Google Calendar? Just click on the [+] button (bottom right side corner in the school calendar )