Who We Are

Book a Visit

Latest News

Join Our Team

Want to see the dates as part of your Google Calendar? Just click on the [+] button 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday 1st April 2020 - Eurythmy Harvest of Work 2-3pm All relatives and friends are welcome and prospective parents too. 

Wednesday 1st April 2020 – No joke, Last day of the Spring Term.

Thursday 2nd April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020 – School Holidays.

Monday 20th April 2020  – School starts for all children.

Friday 8th May 2020 – No school for all children.

Monday 25th May to Monday 1st June 2020 – School Holidays.

Tuesday 2nd June 2020 – School starts for all children..

Thursday 9th July 2020 – Last day for Kindergarten.

Friday 10th July 2020 – Last day for Lower School.