Due to technical difficulties, our website has crashed. We are currently working on our new site. In the meantime, we have reinstated some of the content we managed to salvage from the old site to provide you with as much information as we can. If you have any questions that you cannot find the answer to please contact the school directly at school@cambridge-steiner-school.co.uk or telephone +44 (0)1223 882727.

Who We Are

Book a Visit

Latest News

Join Our Team

Summer Term Dates

Tuesday 23rd April 2019Training day for all staff - no school for all children
Wednesday 24th April 2019School reopens for Summer Term
Monday 6th May 2019May Day Bank Holiday - no school for all children
Friday 24th May 2019Last day of half term
Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019Half term for all children
Monday 3rd June 2019School starts for all children
Thursday 11th July 2019Last day of term for kindergarten children
Friday 12th July 2019Last day of term for lower school children
Friday 12th July 2019Training day for non-lower school staff

 

Term Dates 2019-2020

Festivals and Celebration in Lower School 2018 – 2019

Upcoming Events

 Class 7/8 Project Presentations- Saturday 8th June  11am - 3pm,

Everyone welcome - come along and be inspired by what the pupils have been working on this year! refreshments will be provided.

 

Want to see the dates as part of your Google Calendar? Just click on the [+] button